School Lunch Found Guilty!


Grilled Cheese Sandwich….AGAIN! by schoollunchfoundguilty
February 5, 2010, 1:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

GUILTY

maninder and jennifer say:
we had the same thing and when we say again we mean that the last time we posted it was the same thing. We are tired of having the same thing all over again
what did you guys think about todays school lunch?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow, it is amazing how little variety they serve. It seems that you always have various combinations of the same few items! I hope once our kitchen is finished that will improve.

Comment by littlereadersny

Those carrots look “sweaty.”

Comment by Craig "Dweller" Barnes

did you notcie that they served the same food??????

Comment by lesley

LAlALA there I was having a great day with great test scores and then (DUN DUN DUN) comes lunch. times. What a killer…..I promised to myself that I would be happy today guess not…Thanks to lunch I broke my promise. I get so irritated. We almost have the same lunch everyday. I hope one day our mayor sees this. This website ought to do SOMETHING.

Comment by pywfoodnoshinh




Leave a Reply

