School Lunch Found Guilty!


Peanut Butter Jelly and Vegetables and Pineaple by plwyfooddaniellah
February 8, 2010, 2:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

GUILTY!!!

Tenzin and Daniella say: Today what was served was Peanut Butter jelly and vegetables, once again no one really liked it. The vegetables were sort of slimy .The vegetables looked unappealing and the vegetables didn’t look the right colors. The carrots were really soft and sweaty. They looked like they were steamed over temperature. No one looked very satisfied with the lunch today……once again. The  pinapples were the best part of our lunch. Well that was our lunch.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ewwww the peanut butter looks yucky and squish…. I dont eat the school lunch that much..!!!!!

Comment by lesley

There goes another day of pouting and throwing the lunch away. I opened the plastic bag and the jelly just well I don’t know how to say it…It was horrible. I thought I was going to throw up, so I carefully carried it to the garbage and threw it away. My friend watched and did the same. A little bit annoying throwing the lunch away like that every single day….I feel like A robot sometimes. Lunch always win getting me into a bad mood. Congrats to Lunch….Thanks making my day a little bit badder then it is everyday……

Comment by pywfoodnoshinh




Leave a Reply

