School Lunch Found Guilty!


pasta, banana and carrots by pwyfoodemilya
February 9, 2010, 3:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

DEFINITELY GUILTY!

 Masiel, Emily and Merna say:

Today’s lunch was unappetizing. The pasta barely had any sauce and it was blan. The carrots were mushy. They were boiled and lost it’s flavor. They were very few and no one in our table ate it. We thought that the banana was going to taste good and sweet. But it didn’t. It tasted sour. It was hard and unripe. We all hated the lunch! Blah…….. We just hope to get better lunch

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wonder how many pounds of “food” are tossed daily?

Save those bananas for a few days, and then you might have something edible for lunch on Friday!

Comment by Annelizabeth

Instead of kids saving the bananas, they actually throw it out most likely. They donn’t save it.

Comment by pwyfoodemilya

The banana wasn’t ripe yet! I was so mad! The pasta was unappetizing. I took my friend’s banana and she got mad at me. Once I knew it wasn’t ripe I tossed back at her. I pouted and threw my lunch out. xD There goes my day…… *sigh*

Comment by pywfoodnoshinh




Leave a Reply

