School Lunch Found Guilty!


turkey and cheese sandwich with apples and potato salad by schoollunchfoundguilty
February 24, 2010, 2:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

GUILTY


Ariella and Rhahmina say:The schoolunch today was totally guilty. It was apples,potato salad ,and i think it was turkey and cheese sandwich. The sandwich was horrible i’m not sure why tthe turkey was blue. The potato salad was very lumpy,sweet,salty and sour.The apples weren’t that bad

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The apples were good. I didn’t take the potato salad and I took a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. The only good thing was the apples.

Comment by pywfoodnoshinh

Yes, I agree, the apples were kind of good. I took the potato salad because I think it’s the first time they served it to us and I wanted to find out how it tasted. So I took it, but when i opened the lid and turned it upside down, absolutely NOTHING moved. Utter silence streaked from my table. I was shaking it trying to get the “stuff” to move (I wasn’t sure to call it either a potato salad, thing, or stuff)but nothing came out. Sadly, I had to throw it out…

Comment by pwyfoodemilya

that turkey is so disgusting

Comment by sarahh




Leave a Reply

