School Lunch Found Guilty!


Cheeseburger with French Fries by schoollunchfoundguilty
April 20, 2010, 1:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Guilty!!!


Tashira c and Gabby m say:Are you kidding us? This isn’t lunch,this is processed JUNK! No one wants to eat this,our friends forced this food into their mouths.We walk into this lunchroom and they serve us this burger that is hard as charcoal and is darker than a regular juicy burger.The inside of the burger is red. YUCK!!!!!! School lunch should be compatible for everyone. Tashira c says: I am a vegetarian so school lunch should have a variety.That is why I bring my own lunch.Gabby m says:The burger had chesse that stuck to the bun.The french fries were kinda burned and crunchy.I prefer to drink the milk than eating that JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Tashira, Gabby, you guys did a great job to start off your post.:) The descriptive words really made me want to comment on your post. Also, I like how you said the school lunch was actually processed JUNK!!!!! That is true though. The fries are pretty disgusting. I bring my own lunch anyway. Good Job on your first post!!!!!!

Comment by noureen

haha. Ye good job and plus, I don’t eat this option of lunch at all. It’s PB &J since that’s the only choice.

Comment by Misbaha




Leave a Reply

