School Lunch Found Guilty!


Chicken and Carrots by rania
April 22, 2010, 1:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Really Guilty!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jensine says:  It’s sooo greasy and gross. Its soo unfortunate that kids in France get different types of food everyday each month. While I am writing this I am starving because I didn’t eat anything because it was disgusting  😦 

Another thing is that the carrots have no taste. Yeah its healthy but I doubt anyone ate it…VOMOTROCIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rania says: When I saw this food I was about to cry. The first time I tried it…it taste like rubber.  If I had to choose what to eat: used shoe or chicken I would choose to eat used shoe. I saw my friend turn sick when she ate this. People in France wouldn’t be caught DEAD with these types of food. I would LOVE to eat there in a fancy restuarant not some greasy chicken. Lots of people hated the carrots too because it was VERY dry. I’m not kidding…I even tasted it myself and it tasted like rocks! XP Many kids frowned when they saw their food 😦 😦 😦 not to mention the place was really dirty. Food was on the floor. I can not blame them! I would do the same thing.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Disgusting… is all i have to say… 😦 Can’t believe their giving us this junk! Pure disgusting!

Comment by Misbaha




Leave a Reply

