School Lunch Found Guilty!


Roasted Chicken and Plantains by schoollunchfoundguilty
May 20, 2010, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Half-guilty

Gabriela M and Tashira C say: The chiken was all covered in grease and fat! Also the chicken was dry and over cooked. The plantains were not to well done ,but they were tasty. Overall today’s lunch was good.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I think also the lunch was partly guilty. The plantaibs I never tried, but just looking at thos things, made me want to puke. Also, I thought the juice tasted a bit like cardboard. For some reason, I don’t like school juice. The banana, was OK. The chicken, I never put it in my mouth. It seems sattelite produced to me. Well, BYE!!! 🙂 😀 :3 :O

Comment by noureen




Leave a Reply

