School Lunch Found Guilty!


Chicken Pattie by schoollunchfoundguilty
May 27, 2010, 3:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Half guilty

Juanita & Elizabeth say:

The chicken looked okay

It was better than the other day

The bread was yummy

I could taste it in my tummy

The yogurt was refreshing

We wish to have this

another day.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dear Juanita and Elizabeth,

I want to let you know that I really like your poem. It made me laugh out loud. You are very creative writers. I look forward to reading more of your poetry!

Comment by Jennifer Kobrin

oh my god nice poem! 🙂

Comment by Misbah




Leave a Reply

